Sold Out


This product is unavailable

The Reverberation Appreciation Society is proud to release the debut album of Nottingham's finest purveyors of psychedelic noise, The Cult Of Dom Keller. The LP is compiled from tracks previously included in the band's self-released series of EPs, along with 3 new tracks : "Swamp Heron", "Nowhere to Land" and "All I Need is Not Now". The album was recorded and produced by The Cult of Dom Keller and has been remastered by Brett Orrison.

The LP is pressed on 180g blue vinyl, and packaged in a black sleeve and screen-printed chipboard jacket in a hand numbered, limited edition of 500.


A1 Swamp Heron
A2 Eyes
A3 Worlds
A4 Heavy & Dead
A5 Black Pullet Blues
B1 Saguaro
B2 You Are There In Me
B3 This Is How It Feels to Live Your Life Dead
B4 Nowhere to Land
B5 The Goatskin Dream
B6 All I Need is Not Now